Office Operation in response to COVID-19

In response to the change to COVID – 19 level 3 and then level 4, Vision Insurance (S.I.) Ltd will be closing our office for an initial period of 4 weeks from 5.00pm Tuesday the 24th March 2020.

While the office is closed, all staff still be contactable on their cell phones and will have full access to their emails. As well as this, the majority of our staff will be working remotely and contactable by their usual email address.

Please do not hesitate to call or email, if you require any assistance.

Thank you for your continued support during this difficult and ever-changing time.

 

ASHBURTON 

David Rush:      david@visioninsurance.co.nz or 027 221 9190

James Macfarlane:        james@visioninsurance.co.nz or 027 276 7747

John Byrne:      john@visioninsurance.co.nz or 021 620 804

Rebecca Abernethy:      Rebecca@visioninsurance.co.nz

Meg Ashworth:             enquiries@visioninsurance.co.nz

 

CHRISTCHURCH

Bob McClymont :           bob@visioninsurance.co.nz  Or 027 422 4220

Peter Livingstone:         peter@visioninsurance.co.nz

 

RANGIORA:

Steve Pratt:                   steve@visioninsurance.co.nz  Or 021 804 331

 

NELSON:

Kenn Butler:                 kenn@paradisebrokers.co.nz Or  0275 482 211

 

 

Vision Insurance – a small South Island company providing a personal service